Jump to content

World Cup Qatar 2022 - Desert Strike


Recommended Posts

2 minutes ago, Plissken said:

Knee or thigh is fine.


2 minutes ago, the_debaser said:

You can knee a ball back to the keeper. 


Fair enough, I thought the rule applied if the pass is done with any part of the leg, but you're right - it's just the foot!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Use of this website is subject to our Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, and Guidelines.