Jump to content

E3 - Nintendo Conference Thread - 3DS Conference (June 6th/2am)


Recommended Posts

Add this stuff as well:

Nintendo also has two other presentations:

Developer discussion with Wii U hardware producer Katsuya Eguchi

Tuesday, June 5, 11:30 PM PT

Software Showcase

Wednesday, June 6, 06:00 PM PT

And the pre-E3 conference today where it looks like we're going to get some WiiU hardware news.

Cheers for that, updated the OP.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Stupid question but can you stream this through the Wii? I know MS are doing their E3 show through the Xbox and I'm guessing Sony are doing it through *shudder* Home. Or is it just easier to use Youtube?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Just to be clear: the pre-E3 conference is at 3pm PDT (Pacific)/6pm EDT (Eastern) tonight.

That's 11pm BST (UK time), 10pm UTC/GMT, midnight CEST (European time).

The times listed on Nintendo's stream are misleading, since they're using GMT when they mean UK time and CET when they mean European time. Nintendo's Facebook page has a countdown based on the correct time.

The Facebook page has been updated - turns out they did mean 11pm in the end.

Link to post
Share on other sites

For anyone else bothered by the social stream, scroll to the bottom of it and then all the way back up. It should no longer instantly refresh and just refresh a 'xxx new messages' button instead.

IT HAS BEGUN! :D

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Use of this website is subject to our Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, and Guidelines.